Our emblematic projects

Four projects to quickly understand what we do
 
Bocage (Eram's Group)
Positive innovation and fast-fashion : the new business of multi-life renting shoes service.

Facing evolution of consumption's behaviours and fast-fashion challenges, Bocage (Eram's Group) is the first brand of shoes to offer a more sustainable alternative to its clients : the renting of shoes coupled with a commitment about its second-life through a repackaging in its French plant. Imagin/able accompanied the brand in its transition toward this new functional, circular and inclusive model.

 
Danone
The "collective experience", a 3-day-seminar gathering 15 intrapreneurs.

How to elaborate a program of intrapreneurship with positive impact ? By taking up this challenge, Imaginable/able co-constructed the program "Danone For Change". This method allowed to enrich the projects regarding new economic models, to formalize business models and propositions of augmented values of the projects as well as their business cases (evaluation of the market's size, calculation of solution's break-even, evaluation of positivity level and of each project's disruption), to prepare project's deployment by identifying hypothesis to trial and the next steps for their effective installation.

 
Ferrero
How to make neurosciences the booster of your CSR strategy to (really) transform your organization !

Co-construct and mostly deploy a CSR strategy still remains today a real challenge for CSR Directions. With the help and support from Jacques Fradin, expert in neurosciences and founder of the Funds of Research of the Institute of Envrionmental Medicine, Imagin/able codevelopped a unique approach which allowed Ferrero to take advantage of the latest discoveries about neurosciences to ensure a real, deep and sustainable change inside their company. 

 
Crédit Agricole Immobilier
Extra-financial reporting or integrated report, how to make them levers to revisit its "business & CSR" strategy.

New rules of reporting can appear to be an additional constraint on compliance. But they can also be real levers to creat new links with business strategy : contextualization between stakes and big societal challenges, elaboration of a business model based on the operational value chain and the contribution of professions in the creation of augmented value, many ways to demonstrate the benefit of CSR to strategy.

They trust us :

1/28

Imagin/able

We guide companies in the evolution and the transition of their economic model through strategies and positive innovations. By making converge amelioration of practices and business models and innovative products and services creation, we lean on approaches and co-construction tools to overtake limits of current operation methods.

Contact us
Imagin/able - Remix Coworking
24 cour des petites écuries - 75010 Paris 
© 2019, Imagin/able
Follow our news on social networks
  • Blanc Twitter Icon
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône
Do you want to work with us ?

Nos projets emblématiques

 
Bocage (Groupe Eram)
Innovation positive et fast fashion: le nouveau business de la location de chaussures multi-vies.

Face à l’évolution des comportements de consommations et aux défis de la fast fashion, Bocage (Groupe Eram) est la première marque de chaussures à proposer une alternative plus durable à ses clientes : la location de chaussures assortie d’un engagement sur sa deuxième vie via un reconditionnement dans son usine française. Imagin/able a accompagné la marque dans sa transition vers ce nouveau modèle fonctionnel, circulaire et inclusif.

 
Danone
La "collective experience", un séminaire de 3 jours réunissant 15 intrapreneurs internationaux

Comment élaborer un programme d'intraprenariat à impact positif ? C'est en relevant ce challenge qu'Imagin/able a co-construit le programme "Danone For Change". La démarche a permis d'enrichir les projets aux regard des nouveaux modèles économiques, de formaliser les business models et les propositions de valeur élargies des projets ainsi que leurs business case (évaluation de la taille de marché, calcul du break-even des solutions, évaluation du niveau de positivité et de disruption de chaque projet), de préparer le déploiement des projets en identifiant les hypothèses à tester et les prochaines étapes pour leur mise en place effective.

 
Ferrero
Comment faire des neurosciences le booster de votre stratégie RSE pour transformer (réellement) votre organisation !

Co-construire et surtout déployer une stratégie RSE restent encore aujourd’hui un vrai challenge pour les Directions RSE. Avec l’appui et le soutien de Jacques Fradin, neurocognitiviste et fondateur du Fonds de recherche de l’Institut de Médecine Environnementale, Imagin’able a codéveloppé une approche unique qui a permis à Ferrero de tirer parti des dernières découvertes en neurosciences pour assurer un vrai changement, profond et durable au sein de leur entreprise

 
Crédit Agricole Immobilier
DPEF et reporting intégré, comment en faire des leviers pour revisiter sa stratégie «business & RSE»

Les nouvelles règles de reporting peuvent apparaître comme une contrainte supplémentaire de compliance. Mais elles peuvent aussi être de vrais leviers pour créer de nouveaux liens avec la stratégie business : contextualisation entre enjeux et grands défis sociétaux, élaboration d’un modèle d’affaire axé sur la chaine de valeur opérationnelle et la contribution des métiers dans la création de valeur élargie, autant de façons de démontrer l’apport de la RSE à la stratégie.

Ils nous font confiance :

1/28

Imagin/able

Nous accompagnons les entreprises dans l'évolution et la transition de leur modèle économique au travers de stratégies et d’innovations positives. Faisant converger l’amélioration des pratiques et la création de business models et de produits et services innovants, nous nous appuyons sur des approches et outils basés sur la co-construction afin de dépasser les limites des modes de fonctionnement actuels.

Contactez-nous
Imagin/able - Remix Coworking
24 cour des petites écuries - 75010 Paris 
© 2019, Imagin/able
Suivez notre actualité sur les réseaux sociaux
  • Blanc Twitter Icon
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône
Vous voulez travailler avec nous ?