Our manifesto

Reinvent business / Regenerate society

We witness that the promise of a common future is no longer obvious.

Human-induced climate change, the unbridled digitalization of society, the weakening of common good and the growing inequalities are all issues that call into questions the very meaning of our actions.

No meaning without a shared future !
 

We believe that crisis are always opportunities.

This awareness of our vulnerability forces us to invent new ways of thinking and doing : respectful of nature, of our humanity and of our future. Around the world, new experiences, knowledge and innovative solutions are emerging and ready to be spread.

Long live the creative ruptures !
 

We are exploring the principle of "Regeneration".

By combining the science of life and the power of digital the new regenerative economy breaks away from the old mass economy. This economy no longer goes against nature but is inspired by nature, learns to go hand in hand with nature. It abandons the exploitation of resources in favor of the exploration of both our natural and human strengths, in order to constantly renew them : the regenerative economy is a generous economy.

Give more than we take !
 

We think that companies have a decisive role to play.

Because they are first and foremost communities of men and women that aspire to contribute to the necessary ongoing transition. Because their power combined with their agility is the best approach to address the complexity of today's challenges. Because transforming their model by collaborating with their ecosystems is necessary to allow emergence of a new abundance.

Create ethical and economic value !

 

We cultivate the slash spirit.

Our experience allow us to imagine with our customers the models of tomorrow / our expertise enables us to support their implementation today. Imagin/able has designed a powerful and original method that allows each company to reveal the scope of its new possibilities. And to codesign the most relevant strategic innovation to meet their own challenges.

See the bigger picture / pay attention to the details !

 

We assure that all the solutions exist.

Companies must seize them and set up the conditions for their application. We guide them in the transition of their model, whatever their level of maturity. Because we consider that it is time to go beyond simple compliance and implement truly regenerative strategies.

Imagin/able : we imagine / we strive !

 

Imagin/able

We guide companies in the evolution and the transition of their economic model through strategies and positive innovations. By making converge amelioration of practices and business models and innovative products and services creation, we lean on approaches and co-construction tools to overtake limits of current operation methods.

Contact us
Imagin/able - Remix Coworking
24 cour des petites écuries - 75010 Paris 
© 2019, Imagin/able
Follow our news on social networks
  • Blanc Twitter Icon
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône
Do you want to work with us ?

Notre manifeste

Réinventer le business / Régénérer la société

Nous constatons que la certitude d’un avenir commun ne va plus de soi.

Le dérèglement climatique provoqué par l’activité humaine, la numérisation débridée de la société, la fragilisation du bien commun et l’accroissement des inégalités sont autant d’enjeux qui remettent en question le sens même de nos actions.

Pas de sens sans avenir partagé !
 

Nous croyons que les crises sont toujours des chances.

Cette conscience de notre vulnérabilité nous force à inventer de nouvelles manières de penser et de faire : respectueuses de la nature, de notre humanité et de notre futur. Aux quatre coins du monde, émergent ainsi des expériences, des connaissances et des solutions innovantes qui ne demandent qu’à se propager.

Vive les ruptures créatrices !
 

Nous explorons le principe de régénération.

En combinant la science du vivant et la puissance du numérique, la nouvelle économie régénératrice rompt avec l’ancienne économie de masse. C’est qu’elle ne va plus contre la nature mais, s’en inspirant, apprend à aller avec. Elle délaisse l’exploitation de nos ressources pour favoriser l’exploration de nos forces, naturelles et humaines, afin de les renouveler en permanence : l’économie régénératrice est une économie généreuse.

Donner plus que ce que l’on prend !
 

Nous pensons que les entreprises ont un rôle décisif à jouer.

Parce qu’elles sont d’abord des communautés de femmes et d’hommes qui aspirent à contribuer aux nécessaires transitions en cours. Parce que leur puissance couplée à leur agilité est la meilleure manière de répondre à l’ampleur et à la complexité des défis actuels. Parce que transformer leur modèle en coopérant avec leurs écosystèmes est indispensable pour permettre l’émergence d’une nouvelle abondance.

Créer de la valeur éthique & économique !

 

Nous cultivons l’esprit du slash.

Notre expérience nous permet d’imaginer avec nos clients les modèles de demain / notre expertise nous rend capable d’accompagner leur mise en œuvre aujourd’hui. Imagin/able a conçu une méthode robuste & originale qui permet à chaque entreprise de révéler le champ de ses nouveaux possibles. Et de codesigner l’innovation stratégique la plus pertinente pour répondre à ses enjeux.

Voir grand / avoir le sens du détail !

 

Nous affirmons que toutes les solutions sont là.

Les entreprises doivent s’en saisir et mettre en place les conditions de leur application. Nous les accompagnons dans la transition de leur modèle quel que soit leur niveau de maturité. Parce que nous pensons qu’il est temps d’aller au-delà de la simple conformité pour imaginer et mettre en œuvre des stratégies véritablement régénératrices.

Imagin/able : nous imaginons / nous œuvrons !

 

Imagin/able

Nous accompagnons les entreprises dans l'évolution et la transition de leur modèle économique au travers de stratégies et d’innovations positives. Faisant converger l’amélioration des pratiques et la création de business models et de produits et services innovants, nous nous appuyons sur des approches et outils basés sur la co-construction afin de dépasser les limites des modes de fonctionnement actuels.

Contactez-nous
Imagin/able - Remix Coworking
24 cour des petites écuries - 75010 Paris 
© 2019, Imagin/able
Suivez notre actualité sur les réseaux sociaux
  • Blanc Twitter Icon
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône
Vous voulez travailler avec nous ?